SOK-banner Fiskgjuse enkelbeckasin havsörn.jpg

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter
SOKs styrelse & 
kontaktpersoner

Ordförande

Elisabeth Byskata Evjen 

elisabeth@strangnasornitologerna.se 

Vice Ordförande 

Leif Ekblom 

leif@strangnasornitologerna.se 

Kassör

Ewa Lundgren 

ewa@strangnasornitologerna.se 

Medlemsansvarig

Lena Hellman 

lena@strangnasornitologerna.se 

 

Backsvalorna

Elisabeth Byskata Evjen 

elisabeth@strangnasornitologerna.se 

 

Tidningen Observerat i Strängnäs kommun:  

Ulf Gustafsson 

ulf@strangnasornitologerna.se 

Nyhetsbrev:  

Sven Blomqvist 

sven@strangnasornitologerna.se 

Hemsidan och Instagram:  

Maria Barkell  

maria@strangnasornitologerna.se  eller

sokbirds@gmail.com